How to Delete a Zone
To delete a zone from your account, please login to your account and follow these steps:
- Manage Zones
- View Pull, Push, Or Live Zones
- Click Manage next the zone you wish to delete
- Hit the Settings Tab
- Scroll down to the bottom and hit “Delete”

Support